Rescues / Organisations taking part in the Great Global Greyhound Walk (GGGW) 2020

If you would like to take part in the Great Global Greyhound Walk, you can find out more details here https://www.greatglobalgreyhoundwalk.co.uk/organise-walk/

You can submit your walk here https://www.greatglobalgreyhoundwalk.co.uk/submit-walk/

 

England

Accolade Hounds & Coventry Greyhound Trust – http://www.accoladehounds.com

Bark Inn Boarding and Rehoming Kennel – http://Bark Inn Boarding and Rehoming Kennel

Barley Kennels Greyhound Rehoming – http://www.barleykennels.co.uk

Bristol DAWG Greyhound and Lurcher Rescue – http://bristoldawg.webs.com

Brighton Retired Greyhounds – http://www.retiredgreyhounds.info

Day Breaks, UK – Www.daybreakstrust.co.uk

Durham District Retired Greyhounds – http://www.durhamretiredgreyhounds.co.uk

Foal Farm Animal Rescue Centre – https://www.foalfarm.org.uk/

Forever Hounds Trust Gloucestershire (2 walks registered) – https://foreverhoundstrust.org/

Forever Hounds Trust Devon – https://foreverhoundstrust.org/

Forever Hounds Trust Dorset – http://www.foreverhoundstrust.org

GRACE Greyhound Rescue And Co-ordinated Emergencies – http://www.grace-greyhoundrescue.co.uk

Greyhound Rescue Fife – http://www.greyhoundrescuefife.com

Greyhound Friends UK – https://www.facebook.com/GreyhoundFriendsUk/

Greyhound Trust – http://www.greyhoundtrust.org.uk

Greyhound Trust Darlington – https://www.greyhoundtrust.org.uk/regional-branches/823-darlington

Greyhound Trust King’s Lynn – www.greyhoundtrust.org.uk/regional-branches/513-kings-lynn

Greyhound Trust Lincolnshire – https://lincolnshiregreyhoundtrust.co.uk/

Greyhound Trust Mersey and Cheshire – www.adoptagreyhound.co.uk

Greyhound Trust Oxford – https://www.greyhoundtrust.org.uk/regional-branches/603-oxford

Greyhound Trust Portsmouth – https://www.portsmouthgreyhoundtrust.org.uk/

Greyhound Trust South Lakes – http://www.greyhoundtrustsouthlakes.org.uk/

Greyhound Trust Suffolk – http://www.greyhoundhomer.org.uk

Greyhound Trust Wolverhamption – http://www.gtwolverhampton.co.uk

GREYHOUND WALKS – https://www.greyhoundwalks.co.uk/

Greys 11 Plus – https://www.facebook.com/Greys11Plus/

National Greyhound Centre – https://www.greyhoundtrust.org.uk/national-greyhound-centre

Northumberland Greyhound Rescue – http://www.northumberlandgreyhoundrescue.org.uk

Wimbledon Greyhound Welfare – https://hershamhounds.org.uk

Yarmouth Greyhound Homefinders – https://www.yarmouth-greyhound-homefinders.co.uk/

Scotland

Greyhound Awareness League Scotland (GAL) – http://www.gal.org.uk

Wales

Greyhound Mommas – https://www.facebook.com/GreyhoundMommas

Greyhound Rescue Wales – http://www.greyhoundrescuewales.co.uk

Italy

GACI Greyhound Adoption Center Italy – https://www.adozionilevrieri.it

Belgium

Un Panier pour nos LÃ vriers – https://www.facebook.com/Un-Panier-pour-nos-L%C3%A9vriers-Adoptions-700548686716343/

Là vri-aid – https://www.facebook.com/Lévri-AID-ASBL-1077225855654463/?__tn__=kC-R&eid=ARAFvojf-

Southern Ireland

Galway SPCA – http://www.gspca.ie

Spain

Mandys Rescue Dogs

Germany

Galgo Info – http://www.galgo-info.de

Greyhound Forever – http://www.greyhoundforever.de

Czech Republic

Adoption of racing greyhound and lurcher from Ireland (2 walks registered) – http://www.chrtivnouzi.cz

USA

Awesome Greyhound Adoptions – http://Www.awesomegreyhoundadoptions.org

Bay Area Adoptions – https://bayareagreyhounds.org/

Grateful Greyhounds, Inc. – http://www.gratefulgreys.org/

Greyhound Adoption League of Texas – Central Texas Chapter – https://galtx-centex.org/

Greyhound Adoption League of Texas, New Mexico Chapter – http://galtx.org/

Greyhound Adoption of Greater Cincinnati – http://www.cincigreyhounds.org

Greyhound Friends for Life (2 walks registered) – http://greyhoundfriendsforlife.org

Gold Coast Greyhound Adoptions, Gulf Coast Chapter – http://www.gulfcoastgreyhoundadoption.org

Linda Ann’s Greyhound Adoption – http://www.lindasgreys.com

Mid-South Greyhound Adoption Option – www.msgao.org

Minnesota Greyhound Rescue – http://minnesotagreyhoundrescue.org/

Monicas Heart Greyhound Adoption – http://monicasheart.com/

Nittany Greyhounds – https://www.nittanygreys.org/Monicas Heart Greyhound Adoption – http://monicasheart.com/

Personalized Greyhounds – http://www.pgreys.org

Prison Greyhounds – http://prisongreyhounds.org

The Flying Dog Foundation – www.TheFlyingDogFoundation.org

Treasure Coast Greyhounds

Triangle Greyhound Society – http://www.trianglegreyhound.org

We Adopt Greyhounds (WAG) – https://www.weadoptgreyhounds.org

Canada

The League of Extraordinary Greyhounds – http://www.t-legs.com

Australia

I Want A Greyhound (IWaG) Inc. – https://www.iwag.com.au/

Greyhound Adoption Program – https://www.gaptas.org.au/

Greyhound Adoption Program Tasmania (3 walks) – https://www.gaptas.org.au/

GREYHOUND ADOPTIONS WA (inc) – http://www.greyhoundadoptionswa.com.au

Greyhound Rehoming Association NT (GRANT) – http://Www.grant.org.au

Greyhound Rehoming Cairns & Tablelands District

Gumtree Greys – https://www.gumtreegreys.com.au/

Northern Beaches Greyhound Walking Group

The Greyhound Adoption Program – http://www.gapqld.com.au

New Zealand

Greyhound Adoption Programme Trust Auckland (GAP) – www.greyhoundsaspets.org.nz

Greyhound Adoption Programme Trust (GAP) Wellington – https://greyhoundsaspets.org.nz/

Greyhounds As Pets New Zealand (Nelson Region) – https://greyhoundsaspets.org.nz/

Greyhounds As Pets Bay Of Plenty (2 walks registered)  – http://www.greyhoundsaspets.org.nz

Greyhounds As Pets Hawkes Bay – http://www.greyhoundsaspets.org.nz

Greyhounds As Pets Taranaki – http://www.greyhoundsaspets.org.nz

Greyhounds As Pets Manawatu-Wanganui – http://greyhoundsaspets.org.nz

Greyhounds As Pets Waikato – http://greyhoundsaspets.org.nz

Greyhounds As Pets Christchurch – http://greyhoundsaspets.org.nz

Greyhounds As Pets Eastland – http://greyhoundsaspets.org.nz